TOA Office/Staff

Texas Optometric Association

3011 N. Lamar Blvd., Suite 300
Austin, TX 78705

512-707-2020 (main)
512-326-8504 (fax)

Bj Avery
Executive Director

Sherry Ballance, MS, CAE
Associate Director

Melissa Mueller
Communications Director

Christina Sanchez
Membership Director

CJ Wainright, MBA, CPP
Finance Director

Jessica Torrez Gonzales
Administrative Assistant

>> Click for a quick tour of the TOA Office